Change is Coming

I’ve taken your advice and the census is to go ahead with the new idea. So over the next week things are going to be under construction. First, the blog will get a new look and a few format changes and the blog roll will be updated and changed. I’m consulting the right people and I’ll be putting a lot more effort into blog promotion as well. Of course I’d love to have my readership explode, but I’d also love to send more traffic to my fellow bloggers. It’s going to happen. Thanks for all of your advice and I hope you like what you see over the next week.

Published in: on August 4, 2010 at 8:34 am  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://daravenberg.wordpress.com/2010/08/04/change-is-coming/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Do the changes include not posting anymore? It’s been almost two months.


Leave a Reply

