Reader’s Choice

It’s been a little while since I’ve made a post here. I’ve set a goal for myself this week: to blog every day. I do my best to come up with topics that everyone will enjoy, it’s pretty tough sometimes. So I’m going to start a weekly trend on this blog, I’ll call it:

Reader’s Choice

It’s pretty self explanatory. On Monday I’ll lay out some guidelines. For example, I might ask that you – the reader – ask me a question and I’ll dedicate a post to it that week. Or, I might ask for a volunteer to guest write on one day.

For our fist Reader’s Choice, I’m not going to lay any ground rules. Just throw out a request and i’ll choose one that tickles my fancy. If I don’t get any participation…well, that won’t happen, right?

Published in: on February 15, 2010 at 5:39 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://daravenberg.wordpress.com/2010/02/15/readers-choice/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

